Cold­play is pre­sent­ing a nine-song set live CD called Left­RightLeft­RightLeft for all of us fans. You may down­load it now at http://lrlrl.coldplay.com/leftright.html.

Here’s the track list­ing:

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Straw­ber­ry Swing
  5. The Hard­est Part/Postcards From Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Nev­er Con­quer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death and All His Friends