Cold­play is pre­sent­ing a nine-song set live CD called Left­RightLeft­RightLeft for all of us fans. You may down­load it now at

Here’s the track list­ing:

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Straw­ber­ry Swing
  5. The Hard­est Part/Postcards From Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Nev­er Con­quer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death and All His Friends

Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>